Daily Contest!

Hello Harry Potter fans!

It’s time for another contest! Here are the details:

I’ll currently be in the server Brumby. Keep checking back, because I will probably be changing servers. My username is Princees Fun.

Now, if you find me at all throughout the day, just send me a postcard or buddy request. The first person who sends me one of these will win:

1. A spot on my buddy list

2. A postcard from me

3. They will get to see my igloo and play games with me

4. Their username will be announced on this website, so they’ll be famous!

Good luck! Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: http://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Not Harry Potter related. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Daily Contest!

  1. Rats please says:

    Hey sarah! I just ADORE Harry Potter and I ADORE ur site! I would meet u on CP…. but the computer that can do it is occupied. :c Maybe another time?
    Sincerly,
    Rats Please
    A true fan

  2. clubpenguinpeep says:

    :)) Hey I have to goooooooo!!!! Ill add u later

Leave a Reply

