Starting the New Year With Anniemagus!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

A very happy New Year to all of you!!! Wow, I can’t believe that it’s already almost 2011, but I am so excited for a new year of blogging! :D I’m so thankful to all of my readers for visiting and always brightening my day with their comments and to my wonderful authors for posting for me, I cannot stress how much I enjoy reading your posts!

Who’s already excited for DH2?*Raises hand in a very Hermione way* ;)

Well… Annie wishes you a happy New Year by… Sleeping (sorry for the low quality, I didn’t want to wake her with flash):

I’m curious, what was your favorite post this year? Best thing about HP Fan World? Worst? Is there anything you’d like to see on here in 2011? Just let me know!!! :D

Happy New Year again and thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: http://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Starting the New Year With Anniemagus!

  1. Stasiya says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR :D …. Hm I like all the posts but I loved all the different polls and songs that were posted earlier this year I mean last year….

    - Stasiya

    • Sarah says:

      Happy New Year! :D I remember the polls!!! Those were cool… Songs? What? I think Amy made a song about Voldemort once but other then that…

      My cousins say “Happy Nerd Year”, so HAPPY NERD YEAR! :D

      ~Sarah

  2. Noah AKA No-Noji says:

    lol Those pictures are amazing. The cat is so cute.

Leave a Reply

