My Apologies! / Movie Reviews?

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I just wanted to say that I’m really sorry I haven’t been able to post a lot lately… I’ve been really busy and it’s become a little hard to find time to post. Thanks to everyone for still checking back on this website every day saying “Okay Sarah…. Stop being lazy…….. I know you’re going to post one day!” ;) You are all so incredibly awesome.

I was wondering if any of you would be interested in a Movies for Harry Potter fans segment? Kind of like the countdown of Awesome Books That Aren’t HP, but for movies… Please let me know what you think!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

 

P.S. I’m still looking for more authors to help post so if you’re interested please let me know! :)

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: http://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Apologies! / Movie Reviews?

  1. Noah AKA No-Noji says:

    Oooh That sounds fun

  2. luke23435 says:

    Yo Sarah we need alot of catching up to do!
    Im Luke23435 you may or may not remember me.

  3. luke23435 says:

    oh and by the way you can take clubpenguin1224 of your blog roll!
    i dont use it now.

  4. Drahpish says:

    HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART 2 OH MY GOD

    its almost gone :[

    wotcher sarah :]

Leave a Reply

