LOOK!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Yes, I still look at this blog. ;) Hi, everyone! I guess that’s all I really want to say for now. Just wanted to see if any of my old friends still check it every once in a while. If so, send in a comment and we can catch up.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans! (Man, it feels so good to say that again)

Sarah

(AKA “The Creator”)

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: http://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to LOOK!

  1. stasiya013 says:

    Hey Sarah !
    Nice to see you blog again :)

    Hope everything is going well where ever you are , as you can see I am still here and I read every blog that is sent to me via email. Its too bad you don’t blog as much anymore but hey its understandable since the Harry Potter series has come to and end… I’m going to see it the opening day , are you?
    Best wishes,
    - Stasiya013

  2. Agent SD says:

    Stasiya! :D Yeah, I’ll be seeing the Midnight Showing. With Mike over here, actually. Just like last year. :) What are you planning on wearing?

    P.S. This is still Sarah, just on my other WordPress account.

  3. Agent SD says:

    @ Mike, yeah, I think she just meant this most recent post…

  4. stasiya013 says:

    Oh well I’m not to sure yet but its gonna be a blast watching it on opening day :)

    • Agent SD says:

      Totally!!! :D Wow, I’m so excited! It’s getting closer–eek! It’s funny, I found a bunch of critic reviews, and decided not to read them because I didn’t want spoilers. Then I realized I already knew what would be happening in the movie since I’ve read the book, lol.

      WOW. It’s getting closer.

      *scurries of to room to find Gryffindor robe*

      “Scurries”…it’s a funny word… ;)

Leave a Reply

