Your house.

This post is of what harry potter house you think you would be in. I believe that I would be in Slytherin. Not because I am evil (though my mind is a tad on the darker side). Slytherin believes that to be great, you need power (which is why Tom Riddle was sorted here). I also think that I could be in Ravenslaw because they believe greatness is creativity.

Leave a comment of what house you think you would be in.

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Your house.

  1. Agent SD says:

    Hmm, Ravenclaw, although I’d love to be in the same house as Tonks. Unfortunately, I must be honest and say I’m much more of a Ravenclaw than a Hufflepuff. I’ve had a grudge against Ravenclaws for a long time, because I hate Cho Chang. I’m slowly getting over it though, because Luna is really awesome.

    I’m definitely not a Gryffindor. Sadly I have absolutely no confidence or courage inside of me.

    As for Slytherin, I’m not sure if I’d fit in, but Snape is really awesome. It does to seem to be the house where all of the bad people go, which, I must admit, is kind of cliched. :| Snape is the exception to this rule, and really Malfoy wasn’t all evil… He was just a bully, and the son of an evil guy, which sets expectations for him to be evil.

  2. Stasiya013 says:

    Well I’d either be in Griffindor :D or Ravenclaw because I’m super smart ( not trying to brag here ! ) :D Yeah I know , who can’t like Luna?! :) If someone asked me which harry potter character I was most like I’d have to say Hermione . :D She is super awesome , shes intelligent and creative and daring :)

    – Stasiya013
    P.S. I’m glad someone posted , I thought there would be no more posts since the movies are over…. :(

    • Agent SD says:

      STASIYA!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

      Ah, Hermione. I bow down to her ambitious nerdiness. ;)

      Hey, by any chance, have you ever read the Secret Series by Pseudonymous Bosch?

  3. Noah says:

    Hmm…I think maybe Slytherin or Ravenclaw because really I have no idea of what the qualities for Hufflepuff is.

    • Agent SD says:

      According to stereotype, Hufflepuff is where all the dumb losers go. ;) It’s basically the house for loyal and friendly people…

      Yeah, it doesn’t sound too cool but… TONKS! :D

  4. Stasiya013 says:

    Nope , are they interesting…? What’s the first one called? Maybe I’ll start reading them… :D

    – Stasiya013

    • Agent SD says:

      Very interesting and very funny! Definitely my favorite book series. :) The first one is called The Name of This Book Is Secret– HIGHLY recommended!

  5. Stasiya013 says:

    Okay thank…. :)

  6. Stasiya013 says:

    I mean thank you xD :D

  7. P.G says:

    I think I would choose ravenclaw

  8. Ella says:

    i might be in ravenclaw

Leave a Reply

