Help Wanted

Ok first of all I know I haven’t been on in a while. I know that some of you have been waiting to join so if anyone would like to join fill out this form in a comment. You must have a wordpress account though.

1. On a scale of 1-10, how awesome is Harry Potter?

2. How often do you think you would post/comment/be active?

3. Anything else you would like me to know?

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Help Wanted

  1. stasiya013 says:

    1. Infinity for HP! :D ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!!! :D
    2. scale of 1-10 of activeness , either 7 or 8…
    3. Recently bought HP Part 2 on Blueray! ( were u can also watch it in ultimate movie mode + special features disc a regular disk ( for any tv ) and a blueray disc! :D ) Happy that I finally bought them all but sad that its all over. BTW GUESS WHAT! J.K. Rowling is creating Potter More! go to http://www.pottermore.com for more details! :D

  2. emmafv17 says:

    I gonna answer your questions:
    1- I think harry potter it’s on scale a 10 (or more) ! :lol:
    2- If you can answer my comments, I gonna comment always in your blog, but you have to answer my comments! :P
    3- I have a harry potter blog too, please comment on it :P
    This is my blog: http://hpandmore.wordpress.com
    THANKS! :D

  3. jemmaa says:

    Hey! I have a pottermore blog here’s the link: https://pottermoreinator.wordpress.com/
    It’s pretty new but maybe you could help me out and I would love to be the author of your blog, maybe I can help with some information? I had a Harry Potter blog before so I know more or less how it goes and I’m a great fan, I think I subscribed here, if I didn’t just let me know and I will :D
    OK, now I’ll stop talking and answer your questions:
    1- Harry Potter is a great story and has some great movies so… 10!!! :D
    2- Although pretty busy with school, other blogs… I would try my best to stay active everyday or every 2 days…
    3- Christmas is coming, that means… Harry Potter presents! :lol:

  4. jemmaa says:

    I think I’m doing something wrong… I can’t find any invitation to be an author :?

Leave a Reply

