Awesomeness!

Wotcher!

Yesterday, Warner Bros. and Universal announced The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is recieving a sister in Hollywood. Along with this addition, there will be more things added to the park in Florida.

I am very excited. BEST THING EVER!

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Awesomeness!

  1. stasiya013 says:

    YAY! :D I live in FL , 2 hours away from Orlando… :D :D

    • Agent SD says:

      Stasiya! Nice to hear from you. :D How are you?

      Oh, lucky! Have you been to the Wizarding World?

      • Agent YKW says:

        Wait a minute, HE’s on here TOO? You’ve been holding out on me! This is awesome!!!

      • Agent SD says:

        BACKSTORY: I started this blog in 2009. I met Mike on here. Then we became mutual Internet stalkers… We were always on the same blogs. We met in the real world for the first time last year, and now we’re still being annoying geeks.

      • Agent YKW says:

        Hey, how come my comments always end up at the top of the conversation?

      • Agent YKW says:

        Ohhhhh, that’s just where you see them. NM. Of course you’re still being annoying geeks. You ARE. In fact, really we all are. Hmmm…

  2. emmafv17 says:

    I go to the Wizarding World this summer ad it’s AWESOME! Hi Agent SD, I’m Emma, a new atuthor! Hope you like my last post :)
    This is my blog: hpandmore.wordpress.com :P
    And I thin the Wizarding World in Hollywood it’s a fantastic idea! :P

  3. emmafv17 says:

    I have some questions to you :lol: :
    Do you wanna go to Wizarding World (FLO) ? Or you are planing to go? Or you already go? :P
    Hey! Did you see my blog? t’s a little bit ridiculus :lol: but It’s my more precieted treausour! :)
    Hope you like it! I can do pages? Who is the owner of this blog?
    THANKS! :p

    • Agent SD says:

      Me? Mike? What? Bubblegum? Semicolon?

      Well, neither of have been to the Wizarding World (although we both want to!).

      Yes, I have seen your blog– great job! :)

      I think you can make pages on here, but maybe I’m wrong… If not, you can just write it as a post and I’ll turn it into a page for you.

      I created this blog back in 2009. This year I became too busy working on other things to take care of it, so Mike decided to run it for me. Funny story, we first knew each other on this blog only, and now we know each other IRL. It’s great to see this blog active again– it’s still my baby. :mrgreen:

  4. jemmaa says:

    If you’re not sure about what an author can do this page: codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities helps a lot ;) But I think it doesn’t say anything about an author being able to publish pages :?
    Hope this helped!
    PS: If you’re lazy like me just scroll down the page and you’ll see a graphic of user roles, so that you don’t have to read the 50 page explanation :lol:

Leave a Reply

