Harry Potter shop at Harrods!!!

WOTCHER!

NEW UPDATE: In my blog there’s some hpandmore official photos and information you can see all here: http://hpandmore.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/harry-potter-shop-at-harrods/

OLD UPDATE :lol: :

Hi… well I’m Emma! I’m the new author of this blog! And I’m pretty excited! :P

I have a Harry Potter blog too: hpandmore.wordpress.com

Well here I have some interesting Harry Potter news:

- A new Harry Potter pop-up store has openedon the third floor of the popular London department store, Harrods! :) Fans will have the opportunity to shop for Harry Potter products from the likes of the Noble Collection, LEGO, Hasbro and more. Original costumes and props from the films will also be on display, and visitors will get a sneak peek at the upcoming attraction, Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – the Making of Harry Potter. A special installation has been set up by Warner Bros. Studio Tour London where fans can take their photo at the Great Hall
There will also be game booths set up for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, once it is released on Nov. 18.For more information, check out the press release on Facebook. The Harry Potter store in Harrods will be open until January 2012.

I think it’s a really nice store for hp fans! So…… good luck if you wanna travel to London :lol:

THANKS! :P I HOPE YOU REALLY ENJOY THIS POST! :D

About emmafv17

My name is Emma and I love harry potter! I have created this blog to learn more about the actors of HP, so that you know their tastes so that you may know i all the news of the HP saga! You can comment in Spanish and in English. XOXO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Harry Potter shop at Harrods!!!

    • Agent YKW says:

      SD, I didn’t know you came on this blog!!! No way! By the way, Nigeus! :mrgreen:

      If you don’t know what the heck I’m talking about, go to http://www.tercessociety.com. SD, forgive me for advertising.

      • emma says:

        Are you talking with me? :P :lol:
        I’ll be sure to visit this blog! And comment ;)
        This is my hp blog: hpandmore.wordpress.com
        Forgive me too for the adversting :P :lol:

      • Agent YKW says:

        Well… the “SD I didn’t know you came on this blog” part is rather simple, the “No way” is because I thought (though it didn’t make sense) that the TS was her only blog, and “Nigeus” is the name of a co-author of SD’s book, a blogger on the TS (though he hasn’t been on for a while), and a common greeting. All our common phrases on the TS are replaced with bloggers’ names, just to confuse each other. :)

  1. jemmaa says:

    Great Emma! This post is interesting ;)

  2. emmafv17 says:

    Hey Sarah! Do you like the art and the drawings? You now the “project” of the official blog of hp: They do hp drawing, the 3rd chapter of drwaing it’s already publish in the official blog but If you want you can se the drawings on my last post, they are really sweet! :P

  3. emmafv17 says:

    Sorry! :lol: In the first text lines I mean the official pottermore blog! :P

  4. That was an excellent post Emma. It is even better then smost of the work I do. Sorry I haven’t been on but I have been in hiding.

    • Agent YKW says:

      Dun dun dun DUN! 8O

    • emmafv17 says:

      Thanks! ;)
      In my blog (hpandmore) there’s another post about the hp shop at harrods it’s cool! ’cause my father wnt to the shop and he do photos and thes photos are in my las post! :lol: :P I have to say: THANKS DAD :lol:
      Hope you like it :P and thanks!

  5. emmafv17 says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS, Sarah! :P :)
    You have done a really good job with your blog! :P Merry Christmas and Happy new year! :
    In my blog there’s a specialy super post about Christmas you have to see it! :P
    My best wishes XOXO

  6. emmafv17 says:

    Please Sarah!!! ANSWER MEEE :P :lol:

  7. emmafv17 says:

    Sarah!!!! Where are you?? I need you!!!

  8. emmafv17 says:

    Sarah!!! Come back forever please xP xD :)

  9. harry potter says:

    gryffindor leader here i too have a harry potter blog wordpress.com
    its doing really well !!!!

    • emmafv17 says:

      Thanks for the comment I’m an author of this blog and Sarah (the owner ) is not posting lately so basically I’m the one who posts, oh and Mike :D
      Thanks for visiting this blog btw! I’m the owner of another hp blog: http://hpandmore.wordpress.com/ Please comment on it!! :D I’ll follow yours!
      IT’S AWESOMEE!!! I hope you would think the same about mine :D Please be my hpandmore blog fan :D ahhaha :)

Leave a Reply

