A Few Thoughts On Time Travel

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

As I’m re-reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, I can’t help but notice something.

Also:

After seeing these pictures, I can think of several alternate versions of the Harry Potter books. Interesting… Any thoughts?

Thanks for visiting this website, Harry Potter Fans!

Sarah

P.S. I don’t know if I’m “back” or what exactly I’m going to do with this blog. I just wanted to post this for now and think about things a bit.

About Agent SD

Agent SD believes that as a secret agent, she shouldn’t reveal any information that is usually revealed on an online profile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Few Thoughts On Time Travel

  1. emmafv17 says:

    Oh okay :P Hi Sarah! :) :D
    Good post I re-read HP4 I love that book! :)
    I don’t know how to do with my HP blog too :) it’s boring to don’t have fans (like me) or be pretty busy and don’t have the time you would like to have for your blog ;)
    But this is the life :)

  2. emmafv17 says:

    Please Sarah answer me this comment and….. don’t leave this blog!!! Please I was searching a lot for discover oder HP blogs and I found this fantastic blog, but then, like in 1 month to discover this blog you “leave” this blog, you don’t post anything… blah blah blah. :P
    And this is more personal, but please can you comment on my blog, I understand you don’t have time to post stuff ’cause the authors can make post’s too, but please I’m sure you can have time to comment in your fan’s blog (like me) :D
    Please don’t leave this blog and if you have time comment in my blog or another fan’s blog.
    PD: Sorry if this comment it’s a little rude :oops:

  3. emmafv17 says:

    Sarah are you going to comment usually in my blog yes or no? ’cause if you say no it’s okay and I’ll stop to do advestings of my blog in your blog but this is too much I was thinking you like my blog but I see you don’t cuz I know your too busy but you NEVER comment in my blog! I’m sorry for being rude and dag but it’s the real life you do you like and are you going to comment in my blog or not? Answer fastly please and again sorry for being rude but I’m sad… yeah sad…. :(

  4. emmafv17 says:

    Oh and if you say u wanna comment just wait like one week cuz the next post it’s going to be about animal crossing wild world (I really like that game and I have a lot of fans of it comment in my blog) but my blog it’s still a Harry Potter blog ONLY. Thanks and goodbye if you decide don’t comment in my blog! Nice too meet you (in this case) and see you later if you decide to comment in my blog (confusing sorry)!

  5. emmafv17 says:

    answer me please

  6. I couldn’t see the second one.

Leave a Reply

