Return Sarah!!!

This is a revolution!!! :lol: Come back! Sorry for this non-harry potter post Sarah, but we need you!!! A lot of HP fans like this blog and we are waiting for more of your fantastic news! :D And of course some of your fans had HP blog (like me) and we/they want comments ;)

Please Sarah and hpfanworld authors come back!!!

BTW please if someone can visit my Harry Potter blog: http://hpandmore.wordpress.com

I don’t have visits and comments and I love my blog and it’s gonna be more cool if more people start to know more about Harry Potter, in all points of views. :)

Thanks Sarah and all the fans of this blog!!! ;) Comeeee back pleaseeeeeee :lol:

I finish this post with this fan art pics of the sorting hat:

- The Sorting Hat -


by SandDraconis17

by DraconisAsh28
THANKS :)
About emmafv17

My name is Emma and I love harry potter! I have created this blog to learn more about the actors of HP, so that you know their tastes so that you may know i all the news of the HP saga! You can comment in Spanish and in English. XOXO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Return Sarah!!!

  1. Joel says:

    Hi,

    Great blog would you like to follow my blog http://rcworldtoday.blogspot.com/

    I’ll follow yours too.

    Thanks,

    Joel

    • emmafv17 says:

      Hi Joel Thanks for the comment but Sarak is not online with this blog so…. Thank you so much (I’m an author) and can you visit my harry potter blog?: hpandmore.wordpress.com
      Thanks :D

Leave a Reply

