So…

I feel it’s time am that I announce that I am going to the Wizarding World in Florida.

I will take pictures and maybe video and post them on here however some may include me and or my mother so yeah. So if anybody is reading this expect more posts through out the month.

I leave next Sunday. So Excited.

About ymike1003

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So…

  1. emmafv17 says:

    I will be here standing with your blog forever!!!!!!:D Hi Sarah!!!! :D Can u visit my blog? Well nice to see you again! The park is amazing you are going to have a really good time! Good luck! :P

  2. emmafv17 says:

    Hii???¿¿ You are here right? Well hope yes xP I’m waiting your comments and answers….. :P

  3. Oh. This is actually Mike. Sarah doesn’t come here much anymore.

  4. emmafv17 says:

    Oh….Your mike? I lovhe chease too lol can u comment in my blog: hpandmore.wordpress.com
    Is about harry pootter too :D You can make your own harry potter blog, Mike and we can be blog harry potter friends, and comment always on our respective blogs okay I stop loll :D
    What do u think?

  5. Sorry I haven’t been here in a while……. I will try to post stuff… oh and Emma…. your blog link wouldn’t let me go there… I don’t know why…

Leave a Reply

