I’m Sorry…

I know I am such a major nerd. Sorry guys, you are just going to have to bear with me for a while!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

You guys are going to think I am totally insane for posting this so late, but I think it is the coolest thing in the universe! I have 3/4 of my mind set- I need to have this!!!

Okay, so get this, YOU CAN ACTUALLY BUY A PIECE OF ORIGINAL FILM FROM HARRY POTTER! Read this:

Own a piece of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Price with this framed single film cell featuring Harry Potter, Ron, and Hermione. The set includes a mini poster of the three friends at relaxing at Hogwarts and an authentic film cell from the movie. The film cell is a piece of actual 35mm film from the movie, individually cut from movie reels. Each set comes with a certificate of authenticity, and unique placard with the serial number and individual edition number. The poster and film cell are double mounted and come in a black wood frame. The framed set measures 7.5 inches wide by 5.5 inches tall and is a limited edition of 2500. Please note the cells may vary from piece to piece because they are hand selected from reels of film.

I know- it’s been out forever. Still, for less than $30, what a steal! Click here to purchase it, or look at some pictures! Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

P.S. On second thought- DON’T YOU DARE BUY IT! ALL OF THEM ARE MINE!

P.S.S. That is a joke- there are plenty of those to go around!

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

