A New Photo

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

In case you haven’t noticed, the past few days have been v-e-r-y-s-l-o-w days for Harry Potter news. Unfortunately, today is no different. I try still to spice things up a bit (Massachusetts’ state cat, Chocolate Calculator, Comparison of the two Sorcerer/ Philosopher’s Stone books…), but that doesn’t change the fact that I’m still yawning at my own website’s lack of news. Anyways, this is a photo that MuggleNet just posted:

This photo was taken at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Universal Orlando. It was actually released by Universal itself, but I can’t find that link to the photo, so I guess I’m sticking to giving MuggleNet the credit…

Sure, it’s pretty, but it makes me sad that this is the only news I could find from the past 3 days! Urgh! PHOTO CREDIT: http://media.mugglenet.com/i/themepark/hogsmeadeentrance.jpg.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Photo

  1. Stasiya says:

    KOOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

