HPP Stats

Member Name…Points

Harry Fan…8,900

Hay Dog718…104,100

Luke23435…1,800

AlfieBrave…35,600

Stasiya…105,400

Brown8888…104,300

Seth4564…1,500

Winifer3…4,000

Lizzie (Johhny Depp Fan)…4,400

Drahpish… 119,200

Mike1003…221,655

P80228313… 121,622

Don’t see your name on here? Comment with your Username if you’re a member or sign up here for free if you want to join the group and be eligible for HPPs and other members-only goodies!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

67 Responses to HPP Stats

  1. limewire says:

    wow amazing stuff man.

  2. mike1003 says:

    make a contest i will get the answer plz make it a good one

  3. mike1003 says:

    i know huh

  4. mike1003 says:

    where do you trade in points

  5. clubpenguinpeep says:

    I am starting to count up yours! LOL I havent been on my site in a while. But I saw this and WOW I have 3,700 HPP’s! Im pretty cool, LOL!

    • Sarah says:

      *Laughs* Try to catch up with Drahpish. Actually, don’t try because these comment reply e-mails are coming every second. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. harryfan says:

    I have 2,000 points ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ thanks Sarah

  7. harryfan says:

    Where do we trade in your points?

  8. mike1003 says:

    face attack ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€ :0 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€ :0

  9. harryfan says:

    um sarah my wordpress user name is williegrl so that person that said yea yea yea was me
    ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. harryfan says:

    REALLY?! YAY Thanks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!

  11. mike1003 says:

    yay im in the lead

  12. williegrl says:

    um sarah i checked like a hour ago and i has 3600 points now I only have 3100

  13. williegrl says:

    Do you get HPP points by commenting on the posts?

  14. williegrl says:

    oh and sarah harryfan is me im just on my wordpress file

  15. williegrl says:

    so if i get points on williegrl plz put them in harryfan

  16. williegrl says:

    i had 3600 before and now i only have 3100

  17. williegrl says:

    wow hay day get posting!!! How much points do you get for one comment?

  18. williegrl says:

    wow i better get posting!!!

  19. williegrl says:

    my HPP points keep changing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i had 4800 before ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  20. williegrl says:

    I swear im not a liar

  21. williegrl says:

    I DIDN’t RECIEVE THE CODE!!!!

  22. williegrl says:

    and its ok ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. williegrl says:

    I know I will ๐Ÿ˜€ I love cats!

  24. williegrl says:

    yay yay IM RICH better get spending…

  25. williegrl says:

    hmmmm what t buy

    • Sarah says:

      I’ve decided that you can buy the following:

      Secret post- you can chose the topic, password, etc.
      Non-secret post- A post with your ideas that is open to the public
      Ultimate fan certificate- Certificate that shows you are an ultimate fan
      Request a widget- We will make a widget to put on the homepage featuring your ideas

      You can also ask me for something, I’m open to new ideas because I don’t have to many… ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. williegrl says:

    KOOL um i have a question for my website…How do i put picturnes on like you put like sarah plzys cp how do i do that?

  27. williegrl says:

    YAY IM IN THE LEAD WOOOOO HOO

  28. williegrl says:

    srry im just really happy right now :mrgreen:

  29. mike1003 says:

    sarah will you plz put a post of the same thing at the front

  30. mike1003 says:

    face attack ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€

  31. winifer3 says:

    i made this harry potter game its not done yet

  32. harryfan says:

    Sory I never went on anymoer!!! Soooo sorry!!!

  33. P80228313 says:

    where is the prize page

  34. harryfan says:

    KOOLIO I don;t think I’m ganna buy anything with the HPPs I have now im ganna wait till i have like 10,000 (which will proabably be soon ๐Ÿ˜„

  35. harryfan says:

    Sarah you GOTTA get foopets! Its so awesome! If you get it add me my user name is kilj6. like you adopt a pet and take care of it and sruff! If you have questions about it you can ask me

  36. mike1003 says:

    omg like lol my bff but ttfn so ttyl ๐Ÿ™‚

  37. williegrl says:

    I just made somemore posts on my website if you want to check them out!

  38. williegrl says:

    How did draphish get all those HPPs?

  39. P80228313 NCPI says:

    OMG HOW DID I GET THOSE POINTS!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Leave a Reply

