The HPG Site

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I have made a new website for the members of the HPG!! If you do not have a WordPress account, you can click here to get one.

If you don’t want to make one on your own, send me your desired username and password, and I will make you an account. I will not display the comment that has your username and password in it. When I am done creating your account I will delete the information INSTANTLY. Also, for further protection, you can always change your password once you log into your account.

UPDATE: Brown8888, Drahpish, Hay Dog, and Mario Cart are now authors! If you want to see the site, you can visit it at http://thepotterclub.wordpress.com. (It’s very lame, because it does not have any good posts on it.)

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The HPG Site

  1. Stasiya says:

    I have a account here too ……… I’m confused

  2. mike1003 says:

    they are authors for what and can i be one

  3. Sarah says:

    Oh, YEAH OF COURSE YOU CAN BE AN AUTHOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    And, I think I’ll have a special HPP prize ready soon…

  4. winifer3 says:

    can i be an author oh and i want to see the never before seen pics of annie

    • Sarah says:

      Okay, so I think I’ll have to subscribe you to my posts-by-email… That way, a message will be sent into your inbox (I’ll change the automated message to the password).
      I’ll wait for you to confirm whether or not you still want the never before seen pics of Annie. 🙂

  5. mike1003 says:

    i want the pics of annie

Leave a Reply

