Reverse Comic Relief for HP Readers…

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Even though I finished JKR’s gold-plated masterpieces about a year ago, I’m still a reader that’s as hungry for awesome books as Voldemort is for Harry’s flesh (:D). Here are some of my favorites ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events. This series consists of 13 fabulous books that aren’t nearly as dimwitted as they seem. It’ll keep the average reader busy for about, say, 3 months, but if you LOVE the series, then figure about 3 weeks ๐Ÿ™‚
  • The Secret Series. I finished the first and second books of this 5 part series and I will not rest until I go to the library to pick up the third. The Lemony-Snicket essence is great for fans who have become attached to his prose ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • The Mysterious Benedict Society. Sarah liked them, and I’m trying them too once I finish the other books on my list ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

I would also like to introduce you to a great free website called Goodreads. It helps you reiew and track books you’ve read, books you want to read, and books you are currently reading. Some screenshots are posted below :D. Sign up at http://www.goodreads.com.

Thanks for visiting!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

Zach

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reverse Comic Relief for HP Readers…

  1. williegrl says:

    ROFL! Kool post I like it!!! I’ll check out some of those books!

Leave a Reply

