Strange Day…

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!!!

SPOILER ALERT: DO NOT READ UNLESS YOU HAVE READ HP7!

Today is a very strange day. It’s one of the two days in which the Battle of Hogwarts took place, but it’s also Victorie Weasley’s birthday. I think it’s very sad that her birthday is so close to her uncle’s death-day, but then again it is close to when Voldemort died.

I’m not sure whether to be happy or sad about today, so I’ll just be in my usual mood. WAIT- my usual mood is being overly exited and happy (and not to mention laughing to hard). 😀 😆 See, there I go again!!! Oh well,better than always frowning. 😀 😆 I can’t stop myself now!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

