Some People are TERRIBLE!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I am so incredibly mad at the natural jealousy of humanity. Honestly, this is just wrong. Why would anyone be so utterly demented to make all of these books just to tease another author’s books? I, for one, know who. Bad authors.

I’m most certainly not talking about books that have mere similarities to Harry Potter, for example Magyk or Charlie Bone. I’m talking about the ones that actually name their books “Barry Trotter.” What kind of sick person would be so delirious?

Perhaps it is nothing except resentment towards the books. I think it’s just envy. I certainly won’t waste my time reading any of these just to despise these people even more.

You, much like I, probably have not had many experiences with the colossal number of Harry Potter parodies in this world. There are so many ones that are just wrong. You can click here to find a Wikipedia page on every know Harry Potter parody out there.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

UPDATE: DO NOT- I REPEAT- NOT CLICK ANY LINKS OFF OF THE WIKIPEDIA PAGE.

THE WIKIPEDIA PAGE ITSELF I HAVE POSTED IS FINE (OTHER THAN THE FACT IT WILL ANGER YOU), BUT NOT CERTAIN EXTERNAL LINKS.

What I am trying to say is that the same author of Barry Trotter has also written books with bad language in them. Naturally, a person so crazy as to make a book like that would also publish a book titled with a curse word in it.

You know what, I don’t trust any external links, so just don’t click them. Really, if they tease Harry Potter, they are probably bad. 😕

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Some People are TERRIBLE!

  1. mike1003 says:

    do they give u viruses

  2. Brown88888 says:

    Did you read Magyk? I am almost finished with The Sorcers Stone. Ohh and they did that with Twilight and they made a book called Nightlight!!

Leave a Reply

