The Potter Parents

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I’m here to give out the latest poll, so here it is!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Polls and Trivia. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to The Potter Parents

  1. Drahpish says:

    yay voldemort on list : D

  2. williegrl says:

    lol you should have put hagrids parents

  3. Drahpish says:

    neat ๐Ÿ˜€ lol

  4. Stasiya says:

    Why does everyone like Mr. V’s parents so much ???????

  5. mike1003 says:

    voldemorts parents are cool i wonder why he didn’t like them maybe they called him moldy wart and that ticked him off lol but my fav is malfoys

  6. mike1003 says:

    go malfoy

  7. mike1003 says:

    most people are team jacob

    more are team edward

    i am team POTTER

  8. mike1003 says:

    Yup. I edited it. Why? Because I want you to stop talking about other books. Now I have to READ the thing. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    And I have over 20 books to read on GoodReads! I HOPE YOUR HAPPY.

    Just joking. Hope you take no offense. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. mike1003 says:

    what is manga and they are so good

    • mike1003 says:

      p.s. they are kinda an easy read thereis twelve in the series and if you like vampire type stuff you will love them

  10. mike1003 says:

    OH I DIDN’T READ THE MANGA ONES THEY HAVE DIFFERENT COVERS AND PICS FOR DIF COUNTRIES

    P.S. GO LORD WALDEMART(WAL-WART)

    • Sarah says:

      Ooh yay it’s a movie now I don’t have to read the book!

      Just kidding! I have a lot of books on my list though- I was even considering re-reading Unfortunate series or Harry Potter (for the…. I’m not sure I lost count…. time).

Leave a Reply

