LEGO Harry Potter Video Game Vids

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I’ve managed to dig up some vids from the new LEGO Harry Potter Video Game- Years 1-4.

I think that the characters are pretty cute. 🙂 Of course, they don’t really resemble the real characters. Apart from the LEGO-ish shape, they also have some disproportions when it comes to height.  Voldemort, Hagrid, and Firenze look strange… And have you noticed that they don’t really talk? They only say little moans and laugh. I really like Hermione’s cute voice. 🙂 Strangely, I think she sounds super cute when she cries.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to LEGO Harry Potter Video Game Vids

  1. clubpenguinpeep says:

    Can you go on my site and go to Chat! And click go large!

  2. AlfieBrave says:

    LISTEN!!!!! I HAVE 2 THINGS TO SAY!! Right, Thing 1. I am MarioKartMad. I just changed my name to Alfiebrave since I have a new blog. Thing 2. Where has that awesome chat gone that I was commenting on the other day?? It was aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssoooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeee!! But I cant find it now!! Oh well, Please comment back!! xx

    P.S Voldemort rocks 😉

  3. AlfieBrave says:

    Oh by the way can you take mariokart mad off your blogroll please? I deleted it and I would love it if you could add my new build a bearville blog to your blogroll and I will add your blog to mine!! Thanks so much!! xxx

    • Sarah says:

      I don’t know how to take it off. 😦 Sorry! I would be glad to put your new blog on my blog roll, what s the URL?

      If you know how to delete blogs from Blog Roll, please tell me how!

Leave a Reply

