Daily Contest!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I really liked the way my last contest worked, so I’ve decided to re-create it! If you still want to meet me on Club Penguin, just send a comment with a time, server, date, and place and I will try my best to make it!

I wanted to change the contests a little bit… So, here is the NEW contest. It’s not for Club Penguin, so I’m going to let you win some pretty cool HPP prizes. :) (NOTE: Even if you are not a HPG member, you can still participate in the contest).

Here’s how you play:

Send in a comment. Tell me your top 5 movies and your top 5 books that aren’t Harry Potter. Then tell me a password so I can make a password protected post with whatever content you want on it.

IN YOUR COMMENT PLEASE TELL ME YOUR DESIRED PRIZE, YOU CAN CHOSE FROM:

POST: I will talk about anything you want me to from Harry Potter (I’ll make exceptions for other books and movies if you want to know which other ones I like) .

POLL: You chose the topic and some answers, and I’ll post it!

CERTIFICATE: I will make you a personalized certificate stating that you are the ultimate Harry Potter fan!

PICS: Just give me some ideas for some cat pics. Example, you might want some pics of what they do with a pencil, or a cat toy. Just let me know!

I will edit all comments so you cannot see the password when I post the comment, SO MAKE SURE YOU WRITE DOWN YOUR PASSWORD SO YOU CAN REMEMBER IT. If you chose the “poll” option, you don’t have to include a password.

So remember: Put in your top 5 movies and your top 5 books that aren’t Harry Potter, your password (unless it’s a poll), and your prize. NOTE: The 5 titles of the movies are allowed to either match or not match. You are allowed to list more than 5 if you want. FIRST COMMENT THAT HAS THE 5 MOVIES AND BOOKS THAT AREN’T HARRY POTTER, THE PASSWORD, AND YOUR DESIRED PRIZE.

If you want to shop with your HPPs, click here.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Daily Contest!

  1. P80228313 says:

    sw1-6

    percey jackson1-5

    poll

    what is your fav non hp movie saga
    star wars
    pirates of the caribean
    indiana jones
    twilight saga

  2. P80228313 says:

    lol its just i get up about 7:00am pst and come on for a while just exploring and commenting

Leave a Reply

