What to Wear, What to Wear

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

If any of you are like me, you have already started to think about what to wear and bring to HP7I. I do have a large list (yes, I saved a really huge list on my inbox on what to bring to all of the cool midnight showings.) of things I want to bring, but I can’t really decide on what to wear…

HELP ME by taking the latest poll:

If Voldemort or Death Eater wins, I’ll go as Bellatrix since I’m a girl.

Last year, I just grabbed a LOT and I mean a LOT of merchandise and painted a very realistic scar on my forehead. I should show you how to do that later!!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info, Polls and Trivia. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What to Wear, What to Wear

  1. Drahpish says:

    girls could be death eaters

  2. Drahpish says:

    OOH OOH! i would wear a “Potter Stinks!” shirt and a “DIE POTTER DIE” hat hahaha

  3. Drahpish says:

    oooo wont you dress up as tonks? you like her right?? if youre going to dress up as tonks you should have a werewolf with you and dye your hair PINK : D

  4. AlfieBrave says:

    I voted for voldemort hehehehehe

  5. AlfieBrave says:

    my fave character is Hermione and Ginny, I like Ginny cause she looks just like me, red hair and everything, and I like Hermione cause… You can’t not like her, can you?? hehehe 😀

  6. winifer3 says:

    people say i look like hermione… bushy black hair(i know hermione has brown hair and my hair’s cut short) and big front teeth

  7. Stasiya says:

    I look A LOT like hermione …. to bad she isn’t in the poll though or I would just wear my Griffindor uniform…..

Leave a Reply

