Oh Man

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Er, so… I’m a Harry Potter fan, right? Yeah, that’s rather obvious I suppose. Anyways, when you’re getting ads on your g-mail account like this one:

Harry Potter™ Theme Park

See the Magic of The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ at Universal
You’ll know you say, “Harry Potter” a little too much in your outgoing messages. Other messages I received include:
Harry Potter™ Theme ParkUniversalOrlando.com/HarryPotter – See the Magic of The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ at Universal
When you receive messages like these, you either have a lot of good friends that like Harry Potter, you rather annoy your friends by talking about Harry Potter so much, or your subscribed to my posts by e-mail. 😀 I’m rather afraid to know which one I am, I would bet that I get on my friends nerves sometimes. It seems as if I cannot hold a proper conversation without saying, “Harry Potter”, “wotcher”, or “Tonks”. Of course, I make an effort to say “wotcher” at the beginning of every conversation. Oh well, that’s what you get when you’re talking to a huge Harry Potter fan!
Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah
About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh Man

  1. Pengoie1 says:

    Uhhhh… What was I gonna write?
    Oh man I hate my memory!

Leave a Reply

