Vids, Vids, and, er, More Vids

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Inside The Magic.net has given us some really great videos:

WOW. AMAZING!!!!! That’s incredible. Makes me want to just move to Florida. I love the last thing the worker said, “never put your wand in your back pocket”. ๐Ÿ˜€ He made a really brilliant Ollivander-type worker if you asked me. The details are just ridiculously accurate.

BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stunning really. I liked the line, but the Hippogriff animatronics really blew me away! Kudos to the inside the magic people for actually having the courage to bring their camera on the ride! Whoa…. Did you see Hogwarts?!?! I so wish I could go! Thisย  is worse than Ginny on Ron’s first year, because she knew she’d be there in one year AND she still got to shop in Diagon Alley.

My mind is whizzing in a zillion different directions….. Everything is just ridiculously accurate- as if we were actually there. I’m getting super jealous right now. All that merchandise…. whatever you do do not eat Bertie Botts Every Flavoured Beans. I actually had a vomit flavoured one. I would really like to try a chocolate frog though, I saw some at Ralphs when HP6 was coming to theaters, but they didn’t have the card or anything. Just, wow. The Pygmy Puff is really cute, and the Monster Book of Monsters. ๐Ÿ˜€ Did you see the Voldemort puppet thing?! I think that would put Neil Cicierega in awe. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I could find a million different details and talk all day, but I guess I’ll just post the next video next.

Whoa… They are really talented!!! Wow. I was watching in compete astonishment. ๐Ÿ˜€ AMAZING!

Brilliant is right!! WOW again! They’re really good!

And, Inside The Magic has a really brilliant report on the merchandise, including lots of detailed pics! Click here to view it!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Vids, Vids, and, er, More Vids

  1. AlfieBrave says:

    Hi Sarah,
    I added your blog to my blogroll. Thanks for the comment!! I cant wait to go to wizarding world (if I do go there) plus I cant wait for deathly hallows!! Im mega excited!!

    Byebye!! Love, AlfieBravexxx

    • Sarah says:

      Wotcher!

      Brilliant! If you do go there, please take lots of pics for me!! ๐Ÿ˜€
      I can’t wait for Deathly Hallows!

      I’ll add you to my blog roll now.
      Cheers,
      Sarah

  2. AlfieBrave says:

    Oh my gosh, these vids are brill!! Honeydukes looks so nice!! They even have CHOCOLATE FROGS!!! If I go, I am buying a chocolate frog!!

  3. Sarah says:

    Haha. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m just going to buy one in October when the new HP merchandise comes out. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. mike1003 says:

    sarah i have had a chocolate frog before im serious it is like a crunch bar shaped like a frog and the cards are inside the wrapper they are not the people they are actually cards and they are holographic it is so cool i have a proffesor sprout a voldemort and two others that aren’t mentioned in the series or at least i dont think so

    • Sarah says:

      They put Voldemort on a chocolate frog?! *GASP*

      Whoa- wait!! Did you say CRUNCH BAR??!!?!??!???!??!? That’s one of my favourite candies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Crunch Bar + Harry Potter = TOO AWESOME!

  5. mike1003 says:

    i know right even if you dont like crunch bar you love it because it makes you feel like a wizard

Leave a Reply

