Just Curious….

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I was just viewing some colleague blogs, and was overcome with a sudden, spontaneous burst of downright curiousity.

Please, cure it! It burns… 😉

This will probably only appeal to girls (who seem to be the only ones with Harry Potter character crushes). I have never heard contrariwise ( Boy: I’m totally crushing on Hermione). Well, I guess it’s just not what guys do.

UPDATE: COOKIES BLOCKED. This is because SOMEONE (*cough* AlfieBrave) voted way too many times for Tom Felton. Please, ONLY VOTE ONCE.


Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Polls and Trivia. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Just Curious….

  1. Drahpish says:

    me voted draco & other, other for voldemort lol

  2. AlfieBrave says:

    Tom Felton is hotttttt!!!!!

  3. mike1003 says:

    i am a major cheater i vote like every time i come on like three times

  4. Sarah says:

    WAIT- you voted on this one???????????????

  5. Drahpish says:

    LOOOOL

    you should block those cookies or something so ppl couldnt vote twice teehehehe

  6. mike1003 says:

    drahpish sush you vote multiple times to oh and sarah i voted other

  7. AlfieBrave says:

    Oh my gosh! How could you say that Sarah?? EVERYONE wants to kiss voldemort!! Tom and Voldemort are the hottest people on earth!! Although voldie needs to brush his teeth… You cant blame him.. he’s been killing people and planning to kill Harry Potter and the other goodies on the goody side… You cant blame him for not having time to brush his teeth!! lol 😉

  8. AlfieBrave says:

    Hahahaha Harry’s a loner!! No girls love him!! Awwww!!

    • Sarah says:

      GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

      I’M BLOCKING COOKIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      You’re just not being fair.

      I, personally, don’t like any of the actors. I mean, they’re all very grounded and nice, but, no, I’m not crushing on any of them.

  9. AlfieBrave says:

    LOL sorry about that little situation… I kinda um like Tom Felton.. :I

Leave a Reply

