I Know You Hate Pics

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I’m sorry, I know how much you all hate pictures. 😉 I can’t help myself. I managed to find a few Deathly Hallows I prop pics today!

Due to technical difficulties, more pictures will have to wait until later. Hopefully, I will have them up and running in a few hours.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Know You Hate Pics

  1. mike1003 says:

    if i was a wizard i think the first thing i woul do is start a wizard mob and place a hit on rita skeeter jk but skeeter must die and it will either be at my hands,draco’s, or waldemart’s(wal-mart)

    p.s. i hope it is the third one

Leave a Reply

