Diagon Alley!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Welcome to Diagon Alley. Lets shop!

Member Name…Points

Harry Fan…8,900

Hay Dog718…4,000

Luke23435…1,800

AlfieBrave…34,800

Stasiya…4,800

Brown8888…104,800

Seth4564…1,500

Winifer3…3,600

JDF…1,400

Drahpish… 110,400

Mike1003…10,955

P80228313… 2,255

Who wants to buy something?

POST: I will talk about anything you want me to from Harry Potter (I’ll make exceptions for other books and movies if you want to know which other ones I like) . You chose the password. COST: 1,000 HPPs.

POLL: You chose the topic and some answers, and I’ll post it! COST: 300 HPPs.

CERTIFICATE: I will make you a personalized certificate stating that you are the ultimate Harry Potter fan! (This may take a few days). COST: 500 HPPs.

PICS: Just give me some ideas for some cat pics. Example, you might want some pics of what they do with a pencil, or a cat toy. Just let me know! You chose the password. COST: 700 HPPs.

Wait: Say “Wotcher” on this day with your purchase and you will receive a %15 discount on your purchase. 🙂

Happy shopping!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Diagon Alley!

  1. mike1003 says:

    wotcher sarah i would like a poll

    question:what is your favorite animal in the series

    answers:nagini,hedwig,errol,aragog,arnold,crookshanks,scabbers,mrs. norris, (bonus answer) annie 🙂

  2. Drahpish says:

    oooo i got 110,200 : D

    id like to buy voldemort please (: lol

  3. Drahpish says:

    oooo : D wotcher : D me buying voldemort

  4. P80228313 says:

    wotcher poll

  5. AlfieBrave says:

    what????? sorry im really confused 😐

  6. AlfieBrave says:

    At the national movie awards (UK) they let us see an official trailer of the Deathly Hallows.. IT WAS BRILLLLLLLL!! Click this link to see on Youtube… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddpTSCcA81U&feature=related (This is the real trailer because I have seen the real one on TV… I think the person cut off the volume at the end though… I tried looking for the one which was on at national movie awards, but it said it wasnt available… Harry Potter accepted 2 prizes at the movie awards, since the part 1 wasnt available, you can watch the part 2 by clicking this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_u5Re4LckIA

  7. Sarah says:

    Wotcher!

    Thanks for the tip, but I managed to post those a week ago.

    https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/finally/

    News tips come to my attention better at the * page. 😀 Keep sending in more!
    Cheers,
    Sarah

  8. clubpenguinpeep says:

    WOTCHER!

    Hmmm I have to many points. I shall buy a Certificate!

    One certificate please!

  9. clubpenguinpeep says:

    What for What? wait Im confused!

  10. AlfieBrave says:

    I want snape’s wig and mad eye moody’s eye. 😉

  11. winifer3 says:

    wotcher! i want a certificate!

  12. Sarah says:

    Alright, I’ll work on that soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

