Beach Towel BACK!!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

As summer is just starting, WB is letting us by their “Four Houses” Beach Towel again!! šŸ˜€ Yay!!

The towel looks like this:

And of course you save %20. šŸ™‚ Only through June 7th though.

Here is what WB says:

A WBSHOP.COM EXCLUSIVE! This super soft 100% cotton Harry Potter beach and bath towel measures approximately 54 inches long by 27 inches wide and features a large and colorful Hogwarts crest centered against a vivid background with the four individual house crests at each corner. Quantities are limited — don’t miss out! This exclusive Harry Potter Four Houses beach towel was the winner of a WBshop.com online poll of three different towel designs, with votes cast by Harry Potter fans worldwide. Thanks to everyone who participated in the poll! Please note: a maximum of five towels may be purchased per customer.

I cannot take the whole “limited quantity” thing! They’re making it sound like it’s the animation cell. (Proudly displayed on my dresser, by the way). šŸ™‚ At least the %20 off gives me an excuse to buy it… šŸ˜‰

You can buy it here.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beach Towel BACK!!

  1. P80228313 says:

    sorry to be rude but werent u going to do a post on my igloo? šŸ˜•

    • Sarah says:

      Yes, I am! I’m super sorry, but I’ve been very busy lately, and can hardly even find time to post the news!

      I’m going to research for fifteen minutes. If there aren’t any new stories, I’ll try my best to find time to work on that post

    • Sarah says:

      Wotcher!

      I’m extremely sorry, I will write a post on it- I’m just preparing for a garage sale (wish me luck!!). Once I find some time to spare, I will write it, I promise. It is currently placing high in my notes. šŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Sarah

  2. P80228313 says:

    thanks

Leave a Reply

