Emma’s on Yahoo! Headlines

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I’m very pleased to announce that Emma Watson made it on Yahoo! Headlines. 😀 The bad news? It’s only talking about her shoes. 😦 Come on, this is Emma Watson. Don’t you think they could have talked  a little more about, oh I don’t know, her filming DH?!

Still, always cool to have a Potter star on Yahoo! Headlines. 🙂 Here is what they said:

Another fan of sky-high heels is 20-year-old Emma Watson — who accepted the “Best Family Film” trophy for “Harry Potter and Half-Blood Prince” at the 2010 National Movie Awards — in a pair of Louboutins, a Karl Lagerfeld frock, and Chanel jewels.
Whoa. Very cute. I think I would probably trip in those, but oh well.
Here is what the headline said:

Miley Cyrus (Fotonoticias/WireImage); Emma Watson (WireImage)

Starlets don sky-high heels

Miley Cyrus and Emma Watson make bold fashion statements with their funky footwear. See the photos

You can click here to see the full headline. I’m quite glad that I decided to check my mail before researching for news, because I found news while checking my mail! 😆 And no, there aren’t any new stories so far. I’ll keep you posted.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Emma’s on Yahoo! Headlines

  1. AlfieBrave says:

    hey! did you watch the national movie awards yet on youtube??

  2. Pinkpuff 172 says:

    Wowie those are high heels i would brake my foot (Again) if i wore those.

  3. Hayden says:

    cheap they should be talking about how good she did in HP

  4. Hayden says:

    cheap they should be talking about how good she did in HP

  5. clubpenguinpeep says:

    She did a GREAT job in HP. I love how she hits Malfoy in the Third book. so awesome. (Sorry Malfoy) I think im a bit obsessed with Draco…check my site and yull see why I say that!

  6. clubpenguinpeep says:

    Ones also Harry Potter, my account was hacked the other day and my whole hogwarts igloo was messed up and my penguin only had hair. And I saw three new messages in the mail thing so I was like wonder what that is. I opened it to find:
    Thank you for purchasing, Mucky!

    Thank you for purchasing, Lime!

    Thank you for purchasing, Pinky Poo!

    So now I have three new puffles to take care of. I freaked out and changed my password into a large 20 letter password. Im so curious who did it. Hmmmm

Leave a Reply

