Spoilers!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I’m sorry that I have to dash this off, but I only have, literally, one minute to post this.

InsideTheMagic.net has wrote a new post on the Forbidden Journey ride from the WWIF. This one should be a lot more interesting because it has spoilers in it! 😀 Non-Floridians, rejoice!

You can click here to see it.

Also, my deepest apologies to both P. and Alfie.. I have not been able to even begin on your posts (P.’s igloo) or certificate (for Alfie). So again, REALLY sorry! I’ll have them up and running… probably after Sunday. And before next Sunday.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spoilers!

  1. AlfieBrave says:

    No probs, Sarah. 🙂

  2. P80228313(AKA:Noah) says:

    Wotcher i’ve changed my name so u dont have to say ‘p.’s’ ok… 🙂 ps r u going to brown’s party?

    • Sarah says:

      Unfortunately, my time will be occupied in other ways then. 😦 Hopefully, we could have a HUGE party right before HP7I. 😀

  3. mike1003 says:

    oh that would be cool

Leave a Reply

