Might as Well Say, “GO AWAY” if You Have Not Read 7

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Well, thanks to MTV, we have some pics. VERY SPOILER ALERT. If you haven’t read book 7, er… cheers!

*Moan* these are gorgeous to look at, but it’ll sure take me a while to post all of these!!

It looks like one of my theories may be right. I think that this (look directly up) is the last thing we’ll see in 7 part one. It’s Ron before he stabs the locket. I thought it might have been Harry jumping into the freezing pond, screen is black:

To be continued…

*SPLASH* sound. Oh well. This is good too I suppose. I CAN’T WAIT!! 😀 😀 😀
Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Might as Well Say, “GO AWAY” if You Have Not Read 7

  1. mike1003 says:

    he thanks for postin my idea about the screen goes black then splash but didn’t you say that it would end when they are gettin captured by snatchers

Leave a Reply

