*NEW* LEGO Harry Potter Video Game: Behind The Scenes

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I managed to get my hands on a new behind the scenes video for the LEGO Harry Potter Video game (Years 1-4 ). Here it is:

E10+ for “Animated Blood”, “Cartoon Violence”, and “Crude Humour”.  I’m sorry, but really? It looks cute, and I have a feeling that parents would rather let there younger kids play the LEGO video game than the real one. Bur, REALLY?! The real video games are just E unless they are on Wii (for whatever strange reason, Wii is scarier…).  Come on, “Animated Blood”?! Couldn’t you lay off the blood a little and just let it appeal to more audiences? And “Crude Humour”? You HAD to put it in the video game? I, myself don’t really care what it’s rated (I’ll get my hands on it, just to see what it’s like), but I just think that making it E10+ might make them lose some of the younger players. I do, however, kind of agree with the “Cartoon Violence”. I don’t know how much fun it would be without having to duel with some of the characters. It looks pretty cool though, I have to admit. 😀 I loved the video, I was just a little shocked with the rating.

And, even if I think it’s  a little weird that the characters don’t talk, they’re really cute. 😀 😀 😀 I think they may be making some of the characters a little too comical. I still think that the video game looks like fun to play. 🙂

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *NEW* LEGO Harry Potter Video Game: Behind The Scenes

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Cant Wiat till I can buy it!! I have all the other lego videogames!! They rocked!!

  2. winifer3 says:

    im getting the ds version

Leave a Reply

