Party

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

P80228313 has decided to do a summer kick off and him being 500 days old party on the 13th of June. here are the details……

Date: 13th June 2010

Time:12:00 PST

Server: Sub Zero

Places:1st my igloo( penguin name P80228313)

It’s not Harry Potter however, the theme is pirates, I think… I’m sorry, but I won’t be able to make it. 😦

Good luck Noah!  Have fun!
Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Party

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Sorry it’s not HP but brown88888 just had one she said she invited you… 😕

    • Sarah says:

      She did! I was really looking forward to making the potions classroom…
      But, once I saw what date and time it was, I knew I couldn’t go, because I had already plans to eat dinner with Zach and Hannah at Olive Garden…

      P.S. You must try the Bruschetta next time you go there. 😀 Heavenly!

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    wHAT TIME CAN YOU COME OR ARE YOU GONE??? I CAN MAKE IT WORK!!

  3. Stasiya says:

    AWESOME TOMORROW IS MY BIRTHDAY SO I’ll make it!!!
    Yay !!!!!! a party on my birthday!

Leave a Reply

