As if I Didn’t Want to Go Already!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Yes, Potter stars have confirmed that they’ll be at the WWIF June 18th. The presence of admin Sarah will be lost though. 😦 You know what, I didn’t even need to know this, does it make me want to go more? Yes. Does it mean that I can go? No. So it’s just making me jealous of you lucky Floridians….

Amongst the many visiting include: Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, Tom Felton, Bonnie Wright,  and James and Oliver Phelps. It’s a Potter family reunion! (“Hey, I haven’t seen you in five days!” Something like that, depending on the actors).

And it makes me feel a little better that one of my personal favourite Potter stars, Helena Bonham Carter, won’t be there. I wish she could go, but WAIT FOR ME PLEASE!!!! I want her autograph… Waiting for an auction on eBay so I won’t have to spend $100 for it (though I might give in after a while…). 🙂

And the website that posted this (CFNews13) also gave a little video of a vomiting girl outside of Zonko’s… I’m going to pretend I didn’t hear that and just move right along…

You can click here to feel bad about not living in Florida. Or click it just to bask in the glory that you are going to try to meet the stars there. It’s your loss, I bet that we, the non-Floridians, will get to meet HBC!!! SO TAKE THAT!!!*

I’m a little hyper, sorry…

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

* Nah, I still wish I could go!!!

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

