Chocolate Please ‘Mr Whippy’!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

๐Ÿ™‚ If I’m going to have ice cream, let’s hope Rupert Grint serves it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Then again, I’m going out for ice cream tonight, and I seriously doubt that he’ll be there.

Anyways, that sounded random, huh? Well, you’ll see why after I show you this tweet by Warwick Davis (Griphook):

For the last day on ‘HP’, Rupert ‘Mr Whippy’ Grint arrived in his ice cream van & served up 99s for cast & crew… http://yfrog.com/15r2ihj

…It brought a smile to everyones face on what was a very emotional day. It was a thrill to see a teaser for ‘Deathly Hallows’ too. ๐Ÿ™‚

He also reported that he missed Star Wars Weekend… Apparently, I did too. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I’ll have to watch one tonight (which one do you think I should watch?).

Anyways, I’m not going to make you click the link. Clicking links is hard work… Oh wait, that’s what I every single day of my life! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Here’s the pic:

๐Ÿ˜€ Look out for an ice cream truck that looks like this… Rupert Grint might be behind the wheel! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chocolate Please ‘Mr Whippy’!

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    How amny authors are there on this site?

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Guess what im an author on club penguin peeps

  3. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Ummm Sarah can you maybe decorate your igloo kinda of like Star Wars ship? Because i am going to need more than my igloo!

Leave a Reply

