GRRRRRRRRR!!! I HATE YOU HARVEY PUTTER!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Okay, maybe this isn’t as bad as Barry Trotter, but to think that these people actually had the nerves to make their disgusting parody into a movie is just WRONG!!!

Hear what they say:

You can now pre-order your very own copy of the 2-DVD Special Edition of the Harvey Putter and the Ridiculous Premise movie by visiting our brand newย  Online Store and get FREE SHIPPING for your first item! Orders will ship immediately after the World Premiere in July.

That is so wrong on so many levels… They also made Dork of the Rings…… Weird. $20.00, if any of you “putterheads” are interested.

But they actually have the nerve to sell their fake posters! Horrific! IT GETS WORSE: A soundtrack!!!

Reviews: MuggleNet says it’s hilarious. Admin Sarah says, “You expect me to spend $20 on this when I could get a Deathly Hallows t-shirt for around that money?! You’re psychoneurotically disturbed.”

Which they are, of course, for making that thing. ๐Ÿ˜ก

I see now! They’re getting so much money off of it because everyone thinks it’s so disgusting that they have to see it for themselves, just to tell everyone how horrifying it is.

*Sigh* I suppose I’ll have to give you the link before I move onto other news, so, here you go. Oh yes, there is also a disgusting trailer on that website.

Thanks for visiting this website Harvey Putter fans!

Sarah

P.S. Who caught my Harvey Putter joke? I’m just kidding, of course. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to GRRRRRRRRR!!! I HATE YOU HARVEY PUTTER!

  1. Oy! Harvey Putter here! Thanks for the clever marketing strategy, lassie! ๐Ÿ™‚ Wrock on!

    • Sarah says:

      No way……. NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU ACTUALLY SENT THIS IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      That just made my day!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      (I was just pretending to be mad… I thought you probably knew that though ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

      • Hey, I got your e-mail, no prob! I’m actually the director Tim Richardson, but my good friend Bryce Cone (Harvey) sends his regards as well. Thanks for your enthusiasm, I’m finishing up the movie this week which is pretty crazy so your excitement is very encouraging as we race towards the finish line.:)

      • Sarah says:

        Whoa really!?!?!?! ๐Ÿ˜€ DUDE THIS IS THE BEST MONTH OF MY ENTIRE EXISTENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m so totally going to buy the movie- and the poster- and the soundtrack. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Awesome luck to all of you!!! You guys wrock!

        Oh, and just out of curiosity, how did you find my site anyways?

        And, as a third thing, I’m super honored that you read my e-mail and commented. ๐Ÿ˜€

        I talk too much, but I also love The Quaffle Kids. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Yes, I do talk too much.

Leave a Reply

