You’re Right…

We Really Aren’t Miserable Enough

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Ugh… Because we aren’t miserable enough, InsideTheMagic.net posted a bunch of vids of the Grand Opening Celebration for the WWIF. *Groan* I would give three years in Harry’s cupboard to be there…

Want to be miserable? Go ahead. Here’s the vids:

Nice… They’re actually pretty good. 😀 I’ve heard them sing those songs before, but not with Warwick Davis conducting!!

Oh my goodness!!! That was so beautiful!! 😀 I wish I could hear it from the audience, but it’s just amazing! His style reminds me of Danny Elfman for some reason… Also Hans Zimmer. Oh and Klaus Badelt. Don’t ask me why. 😀 Just wonderful!!! I’m going to stop talking about this and move onto the next video:

TOO MUCH!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!! TOO-BEAUTIFUL-CAN’T-TAKE-IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who has a plane? Journalist discount? ANYONE?!?!?! I MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! AAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😥

Okay, random attack over. Loved the vids. Sad I don’t live in Florida. Hoping to get more Deathly Hallows info, because I’m really done with all this misery over not living in Florida. So, if you were wondering what my priority list looked like, it looks like this:

1. Get “wotcher” in the American dictionary.

2. Go to the WWIF.

3. Write J.K. Rowling.

Yeah, I don’t have the courage to write her. I’m a Gryffindor, too. Shameful.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’re Right…

  1. AlfieBrave says:

    absouletly beautiful!!

  2. Stasiya says:

    Wotcher Harry Potter fans! I liked the second song that they played in the first vid and in the second vid that song I love soooooooo much I sing the melody sometimes for no reason. WAAAAAAAAA! I was on the grand opening but only until 6 pm I WISH I STAYED LONGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! oh well at least I was there : )

Leave a Reply

