DON’T BID*

MINE! MINE! MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Got lots of extra money from recent lottery wins? You might want to take a look at the charity auctions via eBay:

This one is a Sorcerer’s Stone (American). Yes, it is a collectors edition, but wait- it’s autographed my Jo and Mary! 😮 And Mary did a little doodle of Harry in it. 🙂 It’s cute!

The second is just a regular edition (*whew!*) Sorcerer’s Stone, which, apparently is in “Very Good” condition, autographed by Jo and Mary. 🙂 Mary, of course, drew Harry and a little snitch zooming around the page.

This beauty is a FIRST EDITION Chamber of Secrets. 😮 Yikes! *Wait, is this the cheapest one?* If it is, I do not want you guys to touch this! Basilisk doodle by Mary, autographed by Jo. DON’T YOU DARE TOUCH!! MINE MINE MINE!!

Now, with this one, I’m honestly not really sure why it’s doing so well. Autographed by Jo. 🙂 If only I had a million dollars to drop… I’d buy them all!

To view the website that’s getting all of my money (none of yours, because we covered this, CoS is ALL MINE!) click here.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!

Sarah

*No, you can bid if you want. I’m going to win though, so you really don’t stand a chance. 😉

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DON’T BID*

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Just to let you know I am Starting a new site because i los the paass to the other!I am very ****** at wordpress I will give you a link soon!
    PS I just watched potc at worlds end it still rocks!!

    • Sarah says:

      Alright! Sorry about WP. 😥 That really stinks your site was totally brill. I would be ****** at WP too if they did that to me! My blog is like my life.

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Please tell the people at HPFC.

  3. P80228313 NCPI says:

    I TRIED MAKING ANOTHER ACCOUNT AND THE EMAIL WAS ALREADY USED SO WHAT!!! I AM 😡 😡 😡 MAD AT THEM!!!

    • Sarah says:

      Oh nooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Maybe you could do one with a fake e-mail or just make another e-mail account… I’m so sorry!!

      • mike1003 says:

        oh nooooooooooo wait idea time im so brilliant (both meanings)
        i could make you an admin to my site and you could post what ever you want oh and you lost the paass to the other do you mean the password and the other what

      • P80228313 NCPI says:

        I might get another email… I am still considering doing a different fake email but i think they have a confirmation email that is sent!

Leave a Reply

