WHOA!!!!!!!!!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Get this! Tim Richardson sent in ANOTHER comment! Dude, he’s so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you’re reading this, you’re really awesome. Know that. Always. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

But, he sent what’s below this in:
Wait- I’m having some technical difficulties. 😦 I’m going to do my little sign off now.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

Whoops, you can’t see that can you? Here’s what he said:

Hey, I got your e-mail, no prob! I’m actually the director Tim Richardson, but my good friend Bryce Cone (Harvey) sends his regards as well. Thanks for your enthusiasm, I’m finishing up the movie this week which is pretty crazy so your excitement is very encouraging as we race towards the finish line.:)

GO TIM GO!!!!!!! GO TIM GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We’re rooting for you guys!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Harvey Putter

*************
harveyputter.com
67.142.165.25

2010/06/20 at 1:36 am | In reply to Sarah.

Hey, I got your e-mail, no prob! I’m actually the director Tim Richardson, but my good friend Bryce Cone (Harvey) sends his regards as well. Thanks for your enthusiasm, I’m finishing up the movie this week which is pretty crazy so your excitement is very encouraging as we race towards the finish line.:)

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WHOA!!!!!!!!!

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Can’t Beleive that!!

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Is it possible to coment a vid without it being youtube?

    • Sarah says:

      UPDATE Oh… I get it now. Nope. You must have a YouTube account to praise Tim Richardson. Although I just e-mail him, which seems to work fine as well. πŸ˜€

  3. P80228313 NCPI says:

    LORD MOLDYWART OR VOLDIWART OR VOLDIMORT

  4. mike1003 says:

    I love Harvey Putter. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Luuuuucky!

Leave a Reply

