Help the HP Alliance

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I just wanted to remind you that you could help the HP Alliance reach their goal of $250,000 by voting on their Facebook page, here.

I’ m sorry, but I have to dash off now! I know this post is very short, but I have to be somewhere now.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Help the HP Alliance

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    NO PARTY!! I LOST MY PASS SO NO PARTY!!AND I HAVE AN ART CLASS!!

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    NVM THAT

  3. P80228313 NCPI says:

    I FINALLY SENT AN EMAIL TO WP DEMANDING A NEW PASSWORD!! I GOT IT!! AS IT SAYS I AM BACK!! Ok since I am doing an art class from 9 to 12 ps, I can’t do the party at 10:30pst!DETAILS:

    2:00pst

    Sub Zero

    Star Wars

    Dress something SW!

    My igloo first! Mike1003′s igloo next (I think mike if you’re doing it still comment)

    Brown, Sarah, maybe maggard, can you guys do your igloos so there like a SW ship comment and i will add you to the list of igloos we are going to!THNX!

    -P80228313 NCPI

    • Sarah says:

      GREAT!!!!!! I’m so glad!

      I’m not sure whether or not I’ll be able to come, I’ll be working really hard on my Harvey Putter page (Tim gave me permission!). 🙂

    • P80228313 NCPI says:

      Oh the party date is going to be Friday or tomorrow! Tell me which one works for you!Soon… 😉

  4. 5replica says:

    this is a big number,may be i can vote a little

  5. P80228313 NCPI says:

    What is a good time? Maybe 4:00 pst?

  6. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Like what is the latest you could come Sat. morn.?

Leave a Reply

