Justin Bieber Lovers… Leave…

… This Post Will Anger You

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

So if you love Justin Bieber, bye. I don’t want anyone to get mad at me if you love Justin Bieber. As long as you love Harry Potter, you have good taste in my eyes, so Justin Bieber lovers, LEAVE.

………. I’m waiting for the Justin lovers to  leave, bye!

………

….

..

.

Good. Check out this quote from Dan (via MTV):

“I only heard Justin Bieber for the first time two weeks ago,” Radcliffe told MTV News. “I genuinely thought it was a woman singing. I’d never heard it before. Is it big in England yet?”

I’m not going to rant on and on about Justin Bieber, so I’ll let all of you commence with the discussion. 🙂 Oh, you can read the entire MTV article here.

Yes, we have discovered he knows who Lady Gaga is:

“I know who Lady Gaga is,” he said. “I think she’s kind of amazing. She’s really got a voice. My god. Not my kind of music, particularly, but she can really sing.”

I’m not going to give my opinion on Lady Gaga. Nope. Sorry. Too many lovers and haters alike… Not safe.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Justin Bieber Lovers… Leave…

  1. Hay Dog718 says:

    BOO JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!! BOO JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!

  2. Stasiya says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Justin beaver people leave !!!!!!!!!! go away BUH BYE!
    I agree with u Sarah. And he is a horrible singer that dude Justin …… who ever ” lover him ” don’t have a such a great taste I am happy that I am totally not one of those ” lovers ” !!!!!!!!!
    and this comment might anger the ” lovers” but I don’t care plus Lady Gaga is a awesome singer. and I like what Dan said …… lol

    – Stasiya

  3. Sarah says:

    Don’t really like Justin Bieber, he sings like a girl, I agree with Dan. I wonder if there are any “lovers” on this site. I know Mike hates him ( he wrote a post saying “let’s all hate Justin Bieber” or something like that) , and Noah guessed Justin Bieber as Winifer’s favourite singer (he guessed wrongly, so that means Winifer is a devoted fan), hmm….

    • P80228313 NCPI says:

      yeah everyone thinks I get my hair style from justin weiner(roflol I call him Beiber Da’ Weiner, but I got it from Cole Sprouse or is it Dylan.. the one that’s Zack!

      • Sarah says:

        Me and my friend make fun of him singing purposely horrific to the tune of “Baby”:

        He sings like a baby, baby, baby OH!
        He’s a dummy like a baby, baby, baby, OH!
        I thought he knew he can’t sing…
        He sings worse than a baby, baby, baby OH!
        He’s an insult to all babies babies babies OH!
        More annoying than a screaming baby, baby, baby OH!
        I thought he knew that he can’t sing…

        We sing it purposely, very badly, but everyone says that it’s way less annoying than the actual song. 😀

  4. Sarah says:

    No, it was “it’s time to make fun of justin bieber”.

  5. mike1003 says:

    yea the vid is so funny if you would like to see it the link is at my site

  6. mike1003 says:

    p.s. justin bieber is day i think he sounds like a drag queen minus the crazy hair because he does have crabby hair but not crazy

    p.p.p.s. sorry bout all the aproved messed with cusses but i needed to use them but i didnt want to use the real ones

  7. mike1003 says:

    hey you edited it

  8. P80228313 NCPI says:

    The comment above well thats the 2 time he did!!

Leave a Reply

