Could Someone Tell Me When it’s Really  Over?

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

We all know, that, sadly, Deathly Hallows wrapped up almost two weeks ago. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ But now we’re getting reports from Tom Felton (via Twitter) that he just finished his last day:

last official EVER day as draco malfoy! what a unique 10 years its been! will be sad to take my suit off for the last time!

๐Ÿ˜ฅ So… Is it over now? It seems to been “over” for a while, but there’s always some last-minute scenes. :). Oh, and you can see it on his Twitter right here.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Could Someone Tell Me When it’s Really  Over?

    • Sarah says:

      Right? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I’m not really biased towards Tom more than any other of the actors, but he’s still awesome and I feel really bad for him.

  1. mike1003 says:

    whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? must it end .I am going to kidnap rowling and force her to right another story (stephen king anyone?)and i want it to be about dumbledore, before he was a head master, then when the movie comes out i will kidnap the director and make him make johnny depp play dumbledore

    • Sarah says:

      Kidnap: No. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Stephen King: He has good taste in writers (he likes Jo).
      Dumbledore: ALL I HEARD WAS JOHNNY I’m in. ๐Ÿ˜€ Johnny is in Hawaii right now, which I think is sickly unfair. Hawaiians get the beach, sun, shops, hotels, animals, and now JOHNNY?!??! Not cool greedy Hawaiians (JK, Hawaiians rule! ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

  2. P80228313 NCPI says:

    I like the first long one and the one with Barbossa and Jack! Gosh I love them talking together! It just flows!

    • Sarah says:

      Yup! ๐Ÿ˜€ I also like him with Keira and Orlando. ๐Ÿ˜€ They work well together. Oh, and he works really well with Helena!

      I so wish he was Snape. Don’t get me wrong, the actor who plays Snape does a really brill job… I just want him to be in the HP films….

  3. mike1003 says:

    i went to hawaii once it was awesome p.s. he is in hawaii for filming they started this month hawaii then la then europe

Leave a Reply

