*Groan* Do I Have To Upload All Of These?!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Ugh… Too many photos… Let’s get started then:

These are thanks to the Telegraph:

(Love Helena! So pretty!)

(Love Helena! So pretty!)

These are courtesy of Warner Bros:

Wait:  déjà vu. Right, I already uploaded those… Oops.

Finally, we have these from Yahoo!:

Whew! All done!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Groan* Do I Have To Upload All Of These?!

  1. evengrace says:

    Helena does such a good job as Bellatrix!”Why do you live?” “Because I have something worth living for.” so.intense.I can’t wait for November!!!

    • Sarah says:

      I know right?! I love Helena as Bellatrix!!! That was intense wasn’t it? I would crack up every time if I had to act it out. 😆

Leave a Reply

