A Preview That I Love

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

MSNBC just came out with a new preview at the Deathly Hallows video game! 😀 😀 It was from the same guy that gave LEGO Harry Potter a 7 out of 10. 😡 Anyways, I really loved the video preview! 😀 The video game has super-realistic graphics. I’m excited too, because this is the first video footage that we’ve discovered from the video game. 🙂 I still think that it was bad marketing for them to release it on November 19th, because nobody is going to camp out overnight to buy it when they could be waiting for the Deathly Hallows midnight showing. And even though I’m going to get it November 19th, I think that a lot of people will be far too tired to go.

You can click here to view the full video preview.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

