Emma’s Awesome New Haircut

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I know I probably sound reeeally lame right now, but Emma Watson cut her hair! ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s very cute!!! Look at this pic from her Facebook:

Wow… I was so shocked to see it, but she still looks totally beautiful!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Here’s what she said on Twitter:

“Yes, I cut my hair off a few days ago! I love it- feels incredible. Hope you like it! Photo on www.facebook.com/emmawatson x”

Well I think it looks fantastic!

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

P.S. This made Yahoo! Headlines, you can read the article here.


About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Emma’s Awesome New Haircut

  1. She looks like Twiggy! Emma is so gorgeous.

    • Sarah says:

      Yes, I don’t really think that she could ever make herself look ugly! ๐Ÿ˜€ The new look is very nice on Emma. ๐Ÿ™‚

      AND YOU ARE SO LUCKY THAT YOU WENT TO THE WIZARDING WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  2. AlfieBrave says:

    Wow!! She looks really nice with short hair! Its really different from her old haircut. =)

    • Sarah says:

      I was shocked to see that she cut it so short, but I have very positive feelings about it. ๐Ÿ˜€ And I really hate that some people complain about it because 1. IT’S JUST HAIR! and 2. It’s her hair! Why should we care (hehe I’m Dr. Seuss.). ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Sarah says:

    @Stasiya , well, it’s HER hair, she can do whatever she wants with it.

    Glad to hear from you again!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Sarah says:

    @Zimzims

    Well… Who cares. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Great to hear from you again!

  5. P80228313 NCPI says:

    When Icam I only saw the hair and thought it was Dan then I scrolled down and I was all “OMG thats EMMA!!!”

  6. mike1003 says:

    what is that new gravatar from i have been trying t figure it out the only thing i could think of was zoe from left for dead so who is your gravatar sarah

  7. Stasiya says:

    yea yea its her hair ….. at least I’m happy for her and that SHE likes it.

Leave a Reply

