Wanted: Creative New Ideas

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Innovators/Potterholics of the world, lend me your ears.

I find myself in a strange situation right about now. You see, when I first started this blog, I didn’t post a single news story. Not one. It was basically polls and trivia, and I soon became very bored of that, not to mention exhausted trying to find three new polls every day! And I had a much less satisfying audience, so I did not have a lot of motivation.

So, I switched to news stories (as you can tell), and things have been going excellent! 😀

But, I cannot LIVE off of news stories anymore. Let’s face it, our beloved saga is coming to a close. When we’re older, we’ll see it in the classics section. Sad but true.

Sure, there’s still news stories, but I see them gradually decreasing in my research. Soon, they’ll just disappear for a while, coming back only closer to the release dates.

Bottom line: I want new ideas for the website. Something to add on to the news stories. And I want to hear what you have to think about this. Please submit only Harry Potter ideas via comment. Many thanks. 🙂

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wanted: Creative New Ideas

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    This is not HP.but you could do info on POTc On Strnger tide

  2. mike1003 says:

    yea noahs right my sight could just merge into yours

    i dont think youre gonna find anything about harry potter for a while until the actors other movies come out

  3. mike1003 says:

    p.s. my wordpress toolbar is different now is yours

  4. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Actually its kind of hard!

Leave a Reply

