New Daniel Radcliffe Interview

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

I (finally!) found some more HP news, in this case, a Daniel Radcliffe interview. 😀 Here’s a piece:

Are you done?
“Yes, we finished. I promised myself it wouldn’t end on green screen but inevitably it did. The last shot was us jumping through the screen onto a mat.

Were you in bits?
“Not then but afterwards. I’ve never seen Rupert Grint cry before; it was weird. It was like seeing your Dad cry. But now we’re on to new things and I’m looking forward to the future. I’m very excited about The Woman In Black. I think James (Watkins) is great; he’s going to be the next Chris Nolan I think.”

You’re going to have to be scared a lot.
“Yes, but that’s OK; I’m good at scared faces.” [demonstrates his scared face, which is admittedly accomplished]

I just love this:

So a Potter-thon?
“No! I do get really embarrassed watching the early one. I was talking to Emma on set once on set and saying how bad we were, and we were on mike, and suddenly I heard Mike Newell shout, “You got it because you were both BLOODY ADORABLE”.

I think that was in the blooper reel, right? No, that was the whole “We’re so annoying thing”. 😀 I still love that blooper reel!!

Anyways, you can click here to view the full article.

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Daniel Radcliffe Interview

  1. Pengoie1 says:

    hey Princess Fun, I opened my site back up, but its not a CP blog anymore… Its now a Pokemon blog.
    P.S. You can call me Pengoie1.
    P.S.S. The reason I call you Princess Fun not Sarah is because I have friend named Sarah and it would just feel to strange to call you Sarah.
    -Pengoie1

Leave a Reply

