New DH Photo

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

UPDATE: High-res!

Thanks to KansasCity.com, we have this new picture of Harry, Ron, and Hermione entering Grimmauld Place:

Warner Bros. has promised us a high-res version later today, so keep your eye on the HP Fan World! 😀

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New DH Photo

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    I really like that!

  2. Sarah says:

    Noah:
    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN’T BELIEVE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DON’T EVEN LIKE THE URL TITLE!!!!!! Don’t worry I’m SO not approving your comment!! WEIRD WEIRD WEIRD!!!!!!!!!! Please don’t blog it on The Potter Club!!!!!!! ARGH!!!!!!!! Man, I have a feeling A: A lot of kids parents won’t take them to see it because of that and B: It’ll be PG-13. WHAT’S WRONG WITH PEOPLE SOMETIMES I’M SERIOUS (SPOILER, HALF-BLOOD PRINCE) THEY CUT OUT THE FUNERAL FOR DUMBLEDORE IN THE MOVIE BUT NOW THEY WANT TO BE TRUE TO THE BOOK DISGUSTINGLY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRR!!! THEY COULD HAVE JUST CUT A FEW DETAILS/SCENES OUT!!! OR YOU KNOW…. SOME FOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OR LOTS! PREFERABLY LOTS!!!!!!!!

    • P80228313 NCPI says:

      IKR!!! never seen you get so angry!!

      • Sarah says:

        You should have seen my reaction when I found out that Will and Elizabeth weren’t in the fourth pirate movie. 😉 I was like, “THAT’S LIKE KICKING RON AND HERMIONE OFF OF HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

        I’m still going to see Deathly Hallows, but I’m just sooo mad!!!!!

      • mike1003 says:

        they should dumbledore funeral in number seven i mean seriously they talk abut fudge being gone in number 6 then they dont put new minister til seven

  3. P80228313 NCPI says:

    Wow I’ve never thought of it that way!! 😆

Leave a Reply

