HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Hurray! It’s Brown8888’s (group member) birthday today! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

TO BROWN8888!

Hurray! I have added an extra 100,000 points to your point status. ๐Ÿ™‚ You’re really rich now… ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. P80228313 NCPI says:

    THATS AWESOME, but Brown has kinda dropped off the face of the earth! Havent seen her post or comment since… June!

  2. Brown88888 says:

    Thanks. How did you know? Lol. Im watching the 6th movie right now. REALLY good. But sad.

  3. Candycane Cuteness says:

    Hiya Sarah!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Long time no talk!

    I know your probabally wondering.. “Who the heck are you?!”

    Well, its AlfieBrave/FlipperPaws/All those weird wordpress names I have had!!

    Well, I have made ANOTHER new blog now, called Candycane Cuteness. Its basically about everything I want to write about when I am bored…

    Sooo yeah.. I am back!:D x

Leave a Reply

