Hot Topic and Deathly Hallows

Wotcher Harry Potter fans!

Okay, so I’ve already told all of you to go to Hot Topic. Today, I decided to follow my own advice. Well, I had already been to Hot Topic many times, even less than a month ago to check out the HP merchandise, but it wasn’t nearly as crazy as today!

So, this is a little post telling you to get over there. Now. ๐Ÿ™‚ I bought this awesome gray jacket, not to mention that I had previously purchased a few shirts a month ago from there…

But wait, there’s even more reason to go now! See, when I went, I noticed that there was a promotion going on there: Buy any Harry Potter merchandise and get a free poster! I was so incredibly happy when I discovered that it was my favorite promo photo (I even have it as my desktop photo!):

So yes, EPIC!

In other news, have you seen the new LEGO Harry Potter sets? Minifigs, so cute! I’ve been waiting a while to get my Harry key chain– just today I discovered he had reversible facial expressions! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Too cool… I had to get it, considering the key chain collection on my purse. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for visiting this website Harry Potter fans!
Sarah

About Sarah

Wotcher people of the Internet! I hope you find this website useful... If you have any questions or comments or basically anything you'd like to tell me, please click here: https://harrypotterfanworld.wordpress.com/1715-2/ Thank you for visiting!
This entry was posted in Links and Info and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hot Topic and Deathly Hallows

  1. Candycane Cuteness says:

    Hey sarah.

    The URL to my new blog is: http://candycanecuteness.wordpress.com/

    I hope you like it!! Oh, and my real name is Amy, so you can call me that if you like ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

    • Sarah says:

      Cool! I will definitely check that out later! By the way, I’d love to have you as an author here, I’ve seen your other blogs and have found them very impressive. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just let me know if you’re interested!

  2. dancer556 says:

    I luuurrrvve your post!
    Omg I was like at the mall last nigh tI can’t believe I missed dat. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. Candycane Cuteness says:

    OMG!!

    An author? To this blog? THIS blog?!

    THAT WOULD BE AMAZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Yeah, okay!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks soooooooo much!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

